Changing the world.

Art by MEEK.

If I was forced to change one thing about the world, I’d probably change the way people seem to be so quick to blame each other. I cannot stand the way people try to avoid taking responisbility for their actions, and instead blame others for their problems or mistakes. In my eyes, it seems like people tend to point their fingers at others when they even have to take the slightest bit of credit for their doings.

But who am I to speak? Who am I to act like some kind of noble atop a pedestal. I mean, I try to avoid doing this myself, but sometimes I end up blaming others. I try to avoid pointing the finger as much as possible, but sometimes I slip. After all, who wants to be told they’re the ones in the wrong? That they’re the bad guy.

Perhaps it’s in human nature?

Leave a comment